”Solidarity Fund PL” in Moldova
MD-2012 Chisinau, Sfatul Tarii 27 str.
office 45 (1-4)
e-mail: info@centruinfo.org

Legal address:
(in the headquarters of RDA Center)
Alexandru cel Bun 33 str. 
MD-6801 Ialoveni
Republic of Moldova
tel: (+373) 268 93408
fax: (+373) 268 22692

Marina Albu (LEADER)
e-mail: marina.albu@centruinfo.org
tel: (+373) 60233312

Irina Arpentii (Access to Success)
e-mail: irina.arpentii@centruinfo.org
tel: (+373) 68607735

Ana Cerneva (Local Facilitator)
e-mail: ana.cerneva@centruinfo.org
tel: (+373) 68611139

Alina Florea – Financial Manager
e-mail: alina.florea@centruinfo.org
tel: (+373) 61051115

Cristina Gonta 
e-mail: cristina.gonta@centruinfo.org
tel: (+373) 60011586

Tomasz Horbowski – Director
e-mail: tomasz.horbowski@centruinfo.org
tel: (+373) 78168664

Xenia Marcov (LEADER USAID)
e-mail: xenia.marcov@centruinfo.org 
tel: (+373) 60011586

Natalia Poleacova – Financial Assistant
e-mail: natalia.poleacova@centruinfo.org
tel: (+373) 61051115

Ilona Spesivtev – PR
e-mail: ilona.spesivtev@centruinfo.org
tel: (+373) 68232622

Anastasia Stefanita (Urban Revitalization)
e-mail: anastasia.stefanita@centruinfo.org 
tel: (+373) 69757675

Radu Tucan (Small Projects Fund)
e-mail: radu.tucan@centruinfo.org
tel: (+373) 68232621

Legal Coordinates:
Reprezentanța Fundației “Fundacja Solidarności Międzynarodowej” în Republica Moldova,
or. Ialoveni, str. Alexandru cel Bun 33, MD-6801,
Republica Moldova,
cod fiscal IDNO: 1013620007086,
cod IBAN: MD69MO2224ASV64024217100,
BC “MOBIASBANCĂ – Groupe Societe Generale “S.A

Solidarity Fund PL Fundacja Solidarności Międzynarodowej
http://www.solidarityfund.pl
tel. +48 222 90 66 22
fax +48 222 90 66 22, extension 9

Adress:
Wołodyjowskiego 69A, 02-724  Warsaw, Poland